Monday, January 25, 2010

Bollywood MP3 Music (2010) Remix Download

  • Dhan Te Nan (Electro Eco Mix):
  • Tu Hi Haqeeqat (Extreme Mix):-
  • Chiggy Wiggy (Mix):-
  • Aahun Aahun (Mix):-
  • Aal Izz Well (Clubified Mix):-
  • Main Tera Dhadakan (Heart Mix):-
  • Raat Ke Dhay Baje (Midnight Mix):-
  • Saiya Ve (Addicted Mix):-
  • Twist (Mix):-
  • Tera Hone Laga Hoon (Larious Vibe Mix) :-
  • Pal Me Hi (Electro Mix)
  • Pe-Pe-Papein (Mix):-
  • Soni De Nakhre (Mix) :
  • Pocket Mein Rocket (Mix):-
  • Tum Mile (Love Electro Mix):-
  • Om Manglam (Rock Party Mix):-
  • O Mere Dil Ke Chain (Elecetro Club Mix):-
  • Prem Ki Naiyya (Club Mix):-
  • Aaya Re (Progressive Beats)
  • The hyperlink has been removed due to copyright violation.

No comments:

Post a Comment