Wednesday, December 30, 2009

Salaami MP3 Songs Download Free

  • Bas Ail Tamanna Hai
  • Chehra Kya Dekhte Ho
  • Dil Jab Se Toot Gaya - Male
  • Dil Jab Se Toot Gaya - Female
  • Jab Haal-e-Dil Tumse
  • Mere Mehboob Ki Yehi Pehchan
  • Mile Tumse Bichad Ke Hum
  • Tumhein Chhade Hawa Chanchal
  • The hyperlink has been removed due to copyright violation.

No comments:

Post a Comment